President

Joseph Gigante, MD (2019 – 2021)
Email: joseph.gigante@Vanderbilt.Edu

President-Elect

April O. Buchanan, MD (2019 – 2021)
Email: abuchanan@ghs.org

Past President

Susan Bannister, MD, M.Ed (2019 – 2021)
Email: Susan.Bannister@ahs.ca

Treasurer

Jennifer Koestler, MD (2018 – 2020)
Email: jennifer_koestler@nymc.edu

At Large Members

Lavjay Butani, MD (2018 – 2021)
Email: lbutani@ucdavis.edu

Robert Dudas, MD (2017 – 2020)
Email: rdudas@jhmi.edu

Amy Fleming, MD,M.Ed (2017 – 2020)
Email: amy.e.fleming@vanderbilt.edu

Alicia Freedy, MD (2018 – 2021)
Email: alicia.freedy@inova.org

Michael Ryan, MD (2019 – 2022)
Email: michael.ryan1@vcuhealth.org

Jenny Soep, MD (2019 – 2022)
Email: Jennifer.Soep@childrenscolorado.org

PUPDOC Representative                             Gabrielle Weiler, MD (2019 – 2021)
Email: gweiler@cheo.on.ca
Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE
Email: laura@comsep.org

Nominations and Awards Committee

Susan Bannister, MEd (2019 – 2022)
Email: Susan.Bannister@ahs.ca

Leonard Levine, MD (2017 – 2019)
Email:Leonard.Levine@drexelmed.edu

Jennifer Plant, MD, MEd (2019 – 2022)
Email: jplant@ucdavis.edu