President

Susan Bannister, MD, M.Ed (2017 – 2019)
Email: Susan.Bannister@ahs.ca

President-Elect

Joseph Gigante, MD (2017 – 2019)
Email: joseph.gigante@Vanderbilt.Edu

Past President

Sherilyn Smith, MD (2017 – 2019)
Email: sherilyn.smith@seattlechildrens.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Koestler, MD (2018 – 2020)
Email: jennifer_koestler@nymc.edu

At Large Members

April O. Buchanan, MD (2016 – 2019)
Email: abuchanan@ghs.org

Lavjay Butani, MD (2018 – 2021)
Email: lbutani@ucdavis.edu

Robert Dudas, MD (2017 – 2020)
Email: rdudas@jhmi.edu

Amy Fleming, MD,M.Ed (2017 – 2020)
Email: amy.e.fleming@vanderbilt.edu

Alicia Freedy, MD (2018 – 2021)
Email: alicia.freedy@inova.org

Terry Kind, MD,MPH (2016 – 2019)
Email: tkind@childrensnational.org

Angela Punnett, MD,FRCPC (2018 – 2019)
PUPDOC Representative
Email: angela.punnett@sickkids.ca

Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE
Email: laura@comsep.org

Nominations and Awards Committee

Leonard Levine, MD (2018 – 2021)
Email: ljl29@drexel.edu

Molly E. Rideout, MD (2017 – 2019)
Email: molly.rideout@uvmhealth.org

Sherilyn Smith, MD (2017 – 2019)
Email: sherilyn.smith@seattlechildrens.org